Jump to main content

News & Announcements

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Scholarship Winners!

Dannemora Federal Credit Union has awarded a total of $10,000 in scholarships to the following ten area students for the 2018-2019 academic school year.

Each student is eligible to receive $250 a year for 4 years, for a total of $1,000. Scholarship applications were judged based upon the following criteria: scholastic achievements, citizenship, leadership, perseverance, character and resourcefulness.

Dannemora Federal Credit Union’s Scholarship Program has awarded more than $200,000 in scholarships to local students since 1993.


Aliceson Drollette

Willsboro Central School

Rachel Criss

Beekmantown Central High School

Liam Dixon

Northern Adirondack Central High School

Heather Dutko

Saranac Central High School

Abigail Boule

Seton Catholic

Nathan Boule

Seton Catholic

Joseph Webster

Saranac Central High School

Sydney Hunter

Northeastern Clinton Central High School

Taryn Collins

Saranac Central High School

Reece Sharron

Beekmantown Central High School

Paige Letourneau

Northeastern Clinton Central High School
First Alternate

Emily Peryea

Northern Adirondack Central High School
Second Alternate